ghosty love

 

ghostly love
I fall in love with a ghost
my body is chilling with sadness
when i miss her
I can never touch her cause
she’s formless
She only appears at night
when silence allow her to enter
with dark voices she sound sweet
I tried to murder her over
and over again
But that silence haunts me
like death
When every street and every turn
spells her name
I can even feel her in my coffee;
that always fail to cheer me before
it got cold
How many more hours I have to
spend haunted;
trapped inside a womb of ghostly love
waiting to give birth;
to yet another failure love story.

I  fall in love with a ghost

my body is chilling with sadness

when i miss her

I can never touch her cause

she’s formless

She only appears at night

when silence allow her to enter

with dark voices she sound sweet

 

I tried to murder her over

and over again

But that silence haunts me

like death

When every street and every turn

spells her name

I can even feel her in my coffee;

that always fail to cheer me before

it got cold

 

How many more hours I have to

spend haunted;

trapped inside a womb of ghosty love

waiting to give birth;

to yet another failure love story.

~ oleh tomatjuice pada Mei 7, 2009.

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
